Ramadan Schedule

All the timings are in Pacific Standard and this schedule is only applicable to City of Concord, California, United States

DateRamadanFajr
(Fasting Starts)
ShurooqZuhrAsrMaghrib
(Fasting Ends)
Isha
Friday, April 24, 202015:016:2013:0617:5519:5321:12
Saturday, April 25, 202025:006:1813:0617:5519:5421:13
Sunday, April 26, 202034:586:1713:0617:5619:5521:14
Monday, April 27, 202044:566:1613:0617:5619:5621:16
Tuesday, April 28, 202054:556:1513:0517:5719:5721:17
Wednesday, April 29, 202064:536:1413:0517:5719:5821:18
Thursday, April 30, 202074:526:1213:0517:5819:5921:19
Friday, May 1, 202084:516:1113:0517:5820:0021:20
Saturday, May 2, 202094:496:1013:0517:5920:0021:22
Sunday, May 3, 2020104:486:0913:0517:5920:0121:23
Monday, May 4, 2020114:466:0813:0518:0020:0221:24
Tuesday, May 5, 2020124:456:0713:0518:0020:0321:25
Wednesday, May 6, 2020134:436:0613:0518:0120:0421:27
Thursday, May 7, 2020144:426:0513:0518:0120:0521:28
Friday, May 8, 2020154:416:0413:0518:0220:0621:29
Saturday, May 9, 2020164:396:0313:0518:0220:0721:30
Sunday, May 10, 2020174:386:0213:0418:0320:0821:31
Monday, May 11, 2020184:376:0113:0418:0320:0921:33
Tuesday, May 12, 2020194:366:0013:0418:0420:1021:34
Wednesday, May 13, 2020204:345:5913:0418:0420:1021:35
Thursday, May 14, 2020214:335:5813:0418:0520:1121:36
Friday, May 15, 2020224:325:5713:0418:0520:1221:37
Saturday, May 16, 2020234:315:5613:0518:0520:1321:39
Sunday, May 17, 2020244:305:5613:0518:0620:1421:40
Monday, May 18, 2020254:295:5513:0518:0620:1521:41
Tuesday, May 19, 2020264:285:5413:0518:0720:1621:42
Wednesday, May 20, 2020274:275:5313:0518:0720:1621:43
Thursday, May 21, 2020284:265:5313:0518:0820:1721:44
Friday, May 22, 2020294:255:5213:0518:0820:1821:46
Saturday, May 23, 2020304:245:5113:0518:0920:1921:47